Home » Uncategorized » This Matter of Diamonds – Aaaah, Brilliance!!

This Matter of Diamonds – Aaaah, Brilliance!!

(edited 2/8/2016)

Earrings

Ta-da!  Here it is- a photo of the DiamondAura earrings I ordered – my photo, alas, doesn’t do justice to their brilliance!! Now I just have to pick a special occasion to wear them – and when I do I’ll post a photo!

Talk about wisdom – if I’d settled for those chips of gems at the mall I’d be so mad right now!!!  Now I’ve got the Outre ring and the Palisade pendant, too.

OK..I know, I know… I’m not exactly dressed properly to show of the jewelry like I should…but I’ll learn.

I’m not done -oh, nowhere near done – in due time I’m getting the Ocasiòn ring and when it comes I’ll post that too – it comes with a built in watch!

#considerthezeroslost #diamondauraismyhero

Leave a Reply

