Home » Commentary » Twenty Sixteen

Twenty Sixteen

(That is how the year will be pronounced, right?!?)

 

Well… I have a few things on my list so far.

The chief thing on this list is getting more photos on this blog.  My problem has been a disconnect between my Camera 360 account and this. Any suggestions on resolving this will be greatly appreciated.

Now… I have become a big fan of Stauer – specifically its DiamondAura gems!!! Scroll onto my Instagram (@djanamaria) to view the photos.  I have seen real diamonds in the stores lately, and I have to tell you, they’re not as brilliant as my starting DiamondAura collection. Right now, I have the Outré ring, the Crown earrings and the Palisade necklace – and I’m getting more items soon – exploring and purchasing some of the other gems Stauer has…and and I’ll soon look like a diva in my off hours.

Now,  to get back to wearing heels and makeup…

More to come later.

Leave a Reply

